A six-member jury led by prominent names in social sector nominated Pratham for the award, of 40 evaluated NGOs
THE JURY: (From left) Basix Group Founder & Chairman Vijay Mahajan, Centre for Science and Environment Director-General Sunita Narain, Tata Institute of Social Sciences Chairman S Ramadorai (Chairman of the Jury), Self Employed Women's Association Secretary-General Reema Nanavaty, Goonj Founder Anshu Gupta and Pradan Co-Founder Deep Joshi
READ MORE HERE: http://bit.ly/2mW3p6L
AND HERE: http://bit.ly/2mhFYla